Newsteam - WSVN-TV - 7NEWS Miami Ft. Lauderdale News, Weather, Deco

  New Page 1
News Anchors
 

Craig Stevens
cstevens@wsvn.com

Belkys Nerey
bnerey@wsvn.com

Mike Marza
mmarza@wsvn.com

Lynn Martinez
lmartinez@wsvn.com

Christine Cruz
ccruz@wsvn.com

Diana Diaz
ddiaz@wsvn.com

Alexis Rivera
arivera@wsvn.com

Robbin Simmons
rsimmons@wsvn.com

Blake Burman
bburman@wsvn.com

Jeff Lennox
jlennox@wsvn.com
  New Page 1
Reporters
 

Louis Aguirre
laguirre@wsvn.com

Brandon Beyer
bbeyer@wsvn.com

Jennifer Bisram
jbisram@wsvn.com

Carmel Cafiero
ccafiero@wsvn.com

Alex DiPrato
adiprato@wsvn.com

Lorena Estrada
lestrada@wsvn.com

Sheldon Fox
sfox@wsvn.com

Patrick Fraser
pfraser@wsvn.com

Omar Lewis
olewis@wsvn.com

Liz Nagy
lnagy@wsvn.com

Kevin Ozebek
kozebek@wsvn.com

Eugene Ramirez
eramirez@wsvn.com

Shireen Sandoval
ssandoval@wsvn.com

Adrianna Hopkins
ahopkins@wsvn.com

Nicole Linsalata
nlinsalata@wsvn.com

Rosh Lowe
rlowe@wsvn.com

Vanessa Medina
vanessamedina@wsvn.com
  New Page 1
7Weather Team
 

Phil Ferro
pferro@wsvn.com

Vivian Gonzalez
vgonzalez@wsvn.com

Brent Cameron
bcameron@wsvn.com

Karlene Chavis
kchavis@wsvn.com
  New Page 1
7Sports Team
 

Steve Shapiro
sshapiro@wsvn.com

Mike DiPasquale
mdipasquale@wsvn.com

Donovan Campbell
dcampbell@wsvn.com
Powered by WorldNow

WSVN-TV
Sunbeam Television Corp
1401 79th Street Causeway
Miami, FL 33141

Switchboard: (305) 751-6692
Newsroom: (305) 795-2777

Can't find something?
Connect with us here:
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WSVN. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.